May 27th 2018, Hamburg

I am happy to announce that there is a new live date in Hamburg this spring; we’ll be playing here:


And this is the awesome line-up:

Heinz Lichius – drums
Lars Hansen – bass
Berthold Matschat – keyboards
Joachim Schlüter – guitar
Claas Überschär – trumpet / flugelhorn
Regy Clasen & Lothar Atwell – backing vocals
It’s going to be brilliant!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *